KONTAKT

 

Post-/besöksadress
DB Media AB
Klågerupsvägen 16
245 44 Staffanstorp

 

Allmänna frågor
046-25 27 52
E-posta allmänna frågor

 

Tekniska frågor
E-posta teknikavdelningen

 

Reklambokning/Traffic
020-12 13 02
traffic@dbmedia.se
Färdiga reklamproduktioner skickas till: reklam@dbmedia.se

 

Teknikchef
Jonas Borg
0706-52 08 81
jonas.borg@dbmedia.se

 

Försäljningschef
Roger Sandell
0733-27 97 05
roger.sandell@dbmedia.se

 

Säljare
Susanne Stangenfjord
0707-30 56 06
susanne.stangenfjord@dbmedia.se

Ronny Johannessen
0761-47 25 00
ronny.johannessen@dbmedia.se

Lejf Bjarnmark
0704-87 50 65
lejf.bjarnmark@dbmedia.se

Nicklas Ohlsson
0707-75 30 00
nicklas.ohlsson@dbmedia.se

Fredrik Arvidsson
0705-16 20 31
fredrik.arvidsson@dbmedia.se